Terms Dates

Our term dates for Sept 2019 - July 2020

Autumn 2019 (13 WEEKS)

Thursday 5th September – Friday 18th October
Half term 21st October – 1st November (2 WEEKS)
Monday 4th November – Wednesday 18th December

Spring 2020 (12 WEEKS)

Wednesday 8th January – Friday 14th February
Half term 17th February – 21st Febraury (1 WEEK)
Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Summer 2020 (12 WEEKS)

Wednesday 22nd April – Friday 22nd May
(Closed for May Bank Holiday Fri 9th May)
Half term 25th May – 29th May (1 WEEK)
Monday 1st June – Tuesday 21st July

STAFF INSET DAYS
Wednesday 4th September 
Tuesday 7th January 
Tuesday 21 st April

SPECIAL EVENTS 
Christmas party  –   Monday 16th December
Nativities  –  Thurs 12th & Fri 13th December

Add your child to our waiting list today.

It’s free, easy and only takes a minute to do!

Scroll to Top